Sunny March visit

Well, we’re into March now and we went out to Inchmarlo again, once more it was a gorgeous day.  Daddy and I took a walk around Westfield and had a look at the terraced banking on the north side.   We looked at the thousands of plants that have been planted in the banking over the years and they are all doing very well.  It’s just gorgeous – but of course, the sun always shines at Inchmarlo!

Daddy went into the house and one of my favorite residents who had been in the hospital for a short spell asked how I was. Daddy told her that I was in the car and he would go and bring me in which he did and I spoke with her for quite a while and went around everyone else in the Red Drawing Room and the Picture Gallery and spoke to them all. We all had a lovely time.

I was with Daddy and Julie in her office when I heard Daddy tell her that he had been to see one of our recently arrived Home Owners who told Daddy she was very happy at Inchmarlo.  Everyone had been extremely friendly and helpful to her while she settled in, isn’t that nice to hear!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

