The New Show House

Well the show house is now finished, so I decided to do my usual inspection and I went up with Julie and her daughter, Kieran, and my goodness was it spacious! The local builder, Frank Burnett, has done a first-class job and I’m absolutely positive that the homeowners who are either in already, or are about to move in, will be very happy with the finished result.

These houses are slightly different from previous ones in that there is a third room which can either be used as a study, or alternatively as a single bedroom.

You’ll notice there is something funny about my feet. It’s not that I am ill or anything, or that they’ve expanded, but when people visit the show house with the new carpets, we try to keep them as clean as possible and allocate these plastic bootees, so I insisted that I too should wear them, so I could show that I do my best to fit in with everybody else.

p1090924p1090927p1090930p1090916p1090914p1090902p1090904p1090906p1090908p1090910p1090912p1090918

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

