Prince Albert Way

Well I’ve just done my inspection of Prince Albert Way, and my goodness, are they lovely houses. Since I was here the last time, they have turfed the front of all the houses and I have to say, it looks very, very nice.P1080080 Having checked all the front and looked through the houses and checked that Bancon had done everything correctly, I decided to come round the back to sit on the patio and have a rest, it was a beautiful day and it was lovely to just sit here for a few minutes.  I’m sure many of the new Home Owners at Prince Albert Way will do exactly the same thing.P1080086

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

