Holidays

Daddy and Mummy were away on holiday so I went and stayed with a Rotarian friend of Daddy’s, Mrs M, who absolutely loves Bulldogs – and who can blame her! She lives in a lovely house in Cults with its own large garden and she took me walking two or three times a day. Normally I don’t like going for walks, but after I got over the initial shock of all this exercise, we would regularly walk into the shops at Cults, where I cheered up lots of people by going up and speaking to them and they to me. Mrs M was lovely to me and she didn’t even mind my snoring! Mrs M used to look after another Bulldog, a lady, who I have met when we are both out walking along the beach promenade. She’s not nearly as good looking as I am, but of course, females never are as good looking as the male!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

