Holidays

Well, I’m back in Aberdeen again having been down for yet another holiday with Jennifer, Graeme, Hamish and Cameron.  As always I had a wonderful time and everybody was very kind to me.  Apparently my snoring, as usual, caused a little trouble but I don’t like being on my own.  Whenever Jennifer and Graeme were working in their “office” I always want to go and be right next to them.  I would fall asleep on my beanbag and then snore so loudly that they would get up and very quietly pull my beanbag, with me on it into the hall and shut the door.  When I woke up I could not work out how I was on my own instead of being with Jennifer and Graeme.  Do I walk in my sleep?  I was completely unaware of what they were doing.

In the Office after "lunch"

In the Office after “lunch”

The boys have a rabbit which lives in its own hutch in the garden and I’m in the house and I must say it is a peculiar looking animal.  It has big ears, a big black nose and is covered in fur.  No I’m not looking at myself in a mirror!  However the rabbit would occasionally come over to the French windows but when it saw me look at it, it would dash away and hide.  Unfortunately, I have been unable to get up close and sniff the rabbit because it is just too scared.

I see you

I see you

As I told you before I get very, very upset if I’m not allowed to go up and sleep with Cameron or Hamish on their beds.  One paticular time when Graeme had been very busy and had a long lie-in, I sneaked up and had a sleep with him on his bed and it was very pleasant.

"Yawn"

“Yawn”

While my holidays in Edinburgh are very pleasant, it’s always nice to go back to my own home.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

