What an exhausting week!

Oh my goodness, what a busy time I’ve had.  First of all Jennifer came up with Hamish and then Pamela arrived with Charlie and Oscar and I haven’t had a minute’s peace since they arrived.

Can I have some please Oscar?

Can I have some please Oscar?

What between going out and supervising them playing football in the garden or Oscar continually coming up to me and trying to put his hand in my face, or in the rear part of my body, or trying to kiss me –  it has been exhausting.

Being an inquisitive dog, I cannot sit on my own when there’s tremendous activity and noise happening elsewhere in the house, and there has been a lot of noise!. I have been up and down the stairs, in and out of the study, the conservatory, and the garden for about two weeks now and oh, am I tired!

On certain days, I’d sneak up to my favourite late afternoon place, which is beside the staircase window where the sun hits a certain spot at a certain time.

My favourite spot in the sun

My favourite spot in the sun

I go there to get away from everybody else and roast in the sun.

Charlie and Oscar showed how much they like me because they are both wearing their Bulldog T-shirts.

Nice T-shirts!

Nice T-shirts!

Oscar is all over the place, and sometimes falls into my beanbag but I do not get annoyed for after all he is only a youngster.

There's room enough for two!

There’s room enough for two!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

