A day out with Daddy

Daddy and I went out to Inchmarlo House and I went in with Karen and I spoke to my friends in the Red Drawing Room.  It was very pleasant for me to be patted by them and afterwards I lay underneath the table as Karen played a game with the Residents.  It was a very, very hot day.

On our way back we stopped at Ardene Kennels at Kingswells to get some more worming pills for me, and as we left Daddy said to me “oh look Humphrey”.  Coming out of a car in the car park was this gorgeous Bull Dog.  Daddy stopped the car and Fiona came across and we sniffed at each other and she was quite excited to see me – which is very understandable.  At 3 years old she was almost my age and she was a very, very friendly good looking girl.  What a pleasant day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

