Winter Wonderland

Daddy and I went out to Inchmarlo the day after the snow came. It was an absolutely beautiful day, nice and fresh and not a breath of wind so Daddy and I walked round to make sure that all the roads were clear of snow, which they were, and I did my normal inspection duties and I am happy to report that everything was fine and dandy. I thought you would like to see photographs of me around some of the neighbourhoods of Inchmarlo.

Fun in the Snow

Fun in the Snow

It's so Cold!

It’s So Cold!

Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

Inchmarlo in Winter Sunshine

Inchmarlo in Winter Sunshine

Snow at Inchmarlo

Snow at Inchmarlo

Clear, Crisp Day at Inchmarlo

Clear, Crisp Day at Inchmarlo

Snowy Days at Inchmarlo

Snowy Days at Inchmarlo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

