Winter Sunshine at Inchmarlo

When I came back to Aberdeen I of course was terribly keen to get back out to Inchmarlo to see all my friends since I hadn’t been out for two or so weeks.  So Daddy took me out and I went in and had two lovely hours with my friends in the Red Drawing Room. Then we went a walk all around Inchmarlo.   It was a very sunny day and it looked beautiful in the winter sunshine.

Inchmarlo House in the Winter Sun

Westfield and the Heronry

High Walk

Daddy had a meeting with Jack Crawford to look at additional car parking and signs at Queen Victoria Park so we went down the Little Walk and all the way round Queen Victoria Park with me leading the way and sniffing out where additional car parking might be provided.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

