Not Feeling too Well

Not a good start to the morning, Daddy came down and into the kitchen, said hello to me and noticed that I hadn’t moved at all and then he noticed a pile of sick just outside my basket.  He was very nice and consoled me and said how ill I must have been and hoped I was feeling better.  When he walked across the kitchen he found that it wasn’t just sickness I had suffered from during the night because there was a pile of poo at the back door.  He was not pleased but because I was clearly at deaths door – from the way I looked anyway – he really didn’t tell me off too much but had it all cleaned up and into the poo bags before Mummy came down.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

