Holiday in Edinburgh

Well I’ve been away on holiday again back to Edinburgh.  Pamela has had a new baby so Mummy went down and spent a week and a half with her , Daddy went down to London on business and also went to see the new baby, so I had a lovely time in Edinburgh with Jennifer, Graeme, Hamish and Cameron.

Relaxing on Holiday

I had lovely walks round a completely different area with all different smells and plenty of time to relax.  Graeme told Daddy that whenever he went anywhere in the house I would follow him and sit beside him, which is quite true because I just like being with people.

There’s only one disappointment, the new baby is called Oscar and I had rather hoped that it would be called Humphrey after me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

