Babysitting Charlie

Cameron and Hamish have gone back to start school and I’m here alone with Charlie and his parents.  But what a busy time we’ve all had, going to the beach, playing in the back garden and in The Den and with me supervising him playing with his toys.

Charlie and Humphrey playing

Charlie and Humphrey playing

Unfortunately when he’s not looking I pick them up and start chewing them and get told off for it. 

By the end of the day Charlie and I were so “doggone” tired we both fell sound asleep, Charlie on the sofa and me on my bean bag. 

Charlie fast asleepHumphrey fast asleep

Charlie was so exhausted that my snoring – like an old three wheeler Morgan car – didn’t even wake him up!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

