More press attention for Humphrey and Inchmarlo!

What I didn’t tell you, was that when Daddy and Mummy were away in the Far East, Director Susie was on Northsound Radio speaking about how Inchmarlo had been awarded grade 6- excellent by the Care Commission. She gave quite a long interview but Northsound concentrated on my role as the Therapy Assistant (Canine) at Inchmarlo. I of course didn’t hear the broadcast because I was on my holidays, but I heard about it later and was very pleased that my role was recognised.

I also told you that some time ago the Care Commission sent a photographer out and I was photographed between two of my favourite residents, Dr Margaret and Mrs Jean. Well imagine my delight when Daddy came home and showed Mummy and me my photograph with my two friends on the very front page of the Care Commission’s magazine- “Care News”. Don’t I look super sitting there with the six stars on my chest and being cuddled by my two friends?

Humphrey Inchmarlo Care Commission Magazine

Humphrey admiring himself

Oh it’s nice to feel famous.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

