Inchmarlo stars in Pawnation!

Daddy had not managed to get a photograph of me with the third of my friends who had been photographed by the press and he thought that it was only right that they all should be treated the same.

So we went all the way out to Inchmarlo only to find that the weather wasn’t very good and that Daddy’s digital camera did not have the camera card in it! As a bulldog who now has his own blog I felt that Daddy was extremely careless in not checking before we went out. However, I had a good day and went round to see all my friends again and then we came back to Aberdeen.

Inchmarlo received an email from a lady in New York who writes a blog called Paw Nation. She had picked up the story from the BBC and wanted to speak to Daddy to see if she could put some of my story on her blog. My goodness! It looks as though my diary is going to be read by people all over America. Perhaps I can negotiate bigger food helpings!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

