Day 67: Back to Aberdeen

Fond memories of my Edinburgh holiday

Jennifer drove me up to Aberdeen and I was excited knowing that I was going back to my own house and Mummy and Daddy were back from their holiday.

Even though I enjoyed my holiday in Edinburgh it was absolutely wonderful being home again and back to my own room with my own day bed and night bed.

Saying my goodbyes to the Browns

About Humphrey The Dog

I am a bulldog - and the rather cuddly therapy assistant (canine) at Inchmarlo Retirement Community
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 67: Back to Aberdeen

  1. Susan says:

    Humphrey I’ve just been reading about you, and I think in order to get you and the great things you are doing out there you need to set up a facebook page with a link to you blog? Just an idea. Big kiss.

    Susan

    • Humphrey The Dog says:

      Facebook? I’m still getting used to blogging, but that might be something for the future.
      Of course, I’ll have to ask Mummy and Daddy whether they can help me set up a facebook page as well. My little paws aren’t great for such a detailed job!

  2. Shona says:

    That would be great Humphrey if your Mummy and Daddy could help you set up a Facebook page, if you all wanted to and had time of course. You all seem like you’re kept very busy so maybe you’ve only time to do this blog. You’re doing a fantastic job with it though, I’m really enjoying reading about your life. You’ve had a wonderful time so far and I’m so glad you have such caring “parents”.

    If you ever did want to go to Facebook, I have a page there with a fair few pets amongst my friends. I’d gladly befriend you and your Mummy and Daddy too 🙂 I have subscribed to your blog so will always be able to follow you through here anyway. Hope you’re having a grrreat day! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

