Day 48: A Clean Slate

Loving my conservatory room

The horror of yesterday behind us, it really was a clean slate this morning.  My new room is fantastic.  Upon waking Graeme responded quickly to my “request” and I did my morning ablutions quickly and efficiently – the en suite is really so convenient. 

I have to say that I think Mummy and Daddy could learn something from this arrangement – perhaps they could remodel my room to give me this additional amenity:  it is the noughties after all!

About Humphrey The Dog

I am a bulldog - and the rather cuddly therapy assistant (canine) at Inchmarlo Retirement Community
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

