Day 35 – Barking for attention

Waiting patiently for my cuddle

Daddy had an early meeting with an architect at Inchmarlo so he took me out with him in the car. I waited while he met the architect then we went into the Care Home where I went round and spoke to my friends again. I was pleased to see that they were still delighted to see me.

On the way back to Aberdeen I was tired and snoozed all the way home. In the evening I sat looking at Daddy while he sat in his big chair. After a while I started whining but I was ignored. Then I started with quiet barks and went on to stronger barks until he finally took me up on his knee and I snoozed on an enormous green towel. Sheer bliss!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

